Skip to content
June 29, 2011 / Dan

Hello world!

Hi, this is my first blog entry and I am looking forward to starting my presence in the blogosphere.  I will be blogging about different marketing and pr strategies and interesting stories along the way.  I will mainly focus on newer marketing strategies such as online marketing, social networking and SEO.  If your not sure what SEO stands for stay tuned it will be a topic discussed often since must of online marketing involves SEO.

Leave a Reply

